A Little Late But Posted

Yes I know it is a little late for a Valentine’s Day post, but I still wanted to share and it is the thought that counts, right?

First up is a Valentine’s Hair Bow I made for my niece. Just a cute, stacked boutique bow. Hair hair does better with alligator clips, so that’s what is used to attach it to her hair, although I do sometimes use French barrettes and headbands for others who have ordered.

Valentine's Day Hair Bow

Valentine’s Day Hair Bow

Next up is the Valentine’s wreath at the Mace household:

Valentine's Day Wreath

I’m quite proud of it 🙂 I knew there had to be words, so I came up with a way to get those on there….Scrabble tiles…..such a genius trend!

And here’s a little close up in case you need it!

Be Mine Scrabble Tiles

Be Mine Scrabble Tiles

And trust me, it’s better if you heat seal the ends before tying them! Otherwise you’ll have to go through every single one of them to make sure all are sealed.

Hope everyone had a wonderful Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

